OSGC logo

Current OSGC Scholarship and Fellowship Recipients

2016-2017 Fellowship Recipients

Cleveland State University
Daniel G. Gerges, MS2, Mechanical Engineering
Eric M. Lange, MS1, Chemical Engineering

Kent State University
Dulcinea M. Avouris, PhD 3, Applied Geology

The Ohio State University
Achal S. Singhal, MS2, Mechanical Engineering
Dennis Omari, MS1, Aeronautical & Astronautical Engineering

University of Dayton
Joshua A. Burrow, MS1, Electro Optics

2016-2017 Junior and Senior Scholarship Recipients

The University of Akron
AlRitia J. Gore, Senior, Biomedical Engineering
Olivia L. Petrey, Senior, Biomedical Engineering
Andrea L. Felicelli, Junior, Mechanical Engineering

Case Western Reserve University
Kayla B. Andersen, Junior, Mechanical Engineering
Valerie A. Weaver, Junior, Mechanical Engineering

Cedarville University
Ryan M. Marquardt, Senior, Biology
Joseph R. Morin, Senior, Mechanical Engineering
Sarah C. Rouse, Junior, Geology

Central State University
Josephine Johnson, Senior, Water Resources Management
Lauren B. Pinder, Senior, Manufacturing Engineering
Michael C. Curtice, Junior, Manufacturing Engineering

University of Cincinnati
Jeffrey E. Bennett, Senior, Aerospace Engineering
Nathaniel L. Richards, Senior, Aerospace Engineering
Amanda M. Miller, Junior, Mechanical Engineering

Cleveland State University
Sarah M. Bouchahine, Junior, Chemical Engineering
Aaron K. Smith, Senior, Chemical Engineering

University of Dayton
Edward S. Brinkerhoff, Senior, Mechanical Engineering

Kent State University
Jonathan W. Boyd, Senior, Physics
Hannah L. Schlaerth, Senior, Environmental Geology
Courtney N. Wolfe, Senior, Chemistry

Marietta College
Sheldon P. Mullet, Senior, Petroleum Engineering
Jennifer A. Starkey, Senior, Petroleum Engineering
Charles E. Drennen, Junior, Petroleum Engineering

Miami University
Alex J. Mazursky, Senior, Mechanical Engineering
Adam L. Reece, Senior, Mechanical Engineering
Paul A. Goetze, Junior, Mechanical Engineering

Ohio Northern University
Molly C. Ballard, Senior, Mechanical Engineering
Kayla M. Hummell, Senior, Mechanical Engineering
Daniel D. Musci, Junior, Electrical Engineering

The Ohio State University
Matthew M. Arnott, Senior, Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering
Nicholas R. Horn, Senior, Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering
Ryan S. Wilber, Senior, Mechanical Engineering

Ohio University
Eric S. Graf, Jr., Senior, Mechanical Engineering
McKenzie L. Nelson, Senior, Biological Sciences
Yonry R. Zhu, Junior, Eng. Physics/Mechanical Engineering

The University of Toledo
Heidi E. Kuchta, Junior, Astrophysics
Anthony O. Smoktonowicz, Junior, Electronics Engineering Technology

Wilberforce University
Maxime Maisonnet, Junior, Computer Science
Alexis R. Stanciel, Junior, Computer Science
Kweisi F. Wilson, Junior, Computer Engineering

Wright State University
Joanna A. Fadel, Senior, Biomedical Engineering
Miles A. Burrage, Junior, Electrical Engineering
Alexandrea C. Oliver, Junior, Computer Science

Youngstown State University
James D. Harding, Junior, Chemical Engineering
Joseph V. Lonardo, Junior, Mechanical Engineering

2016-2017 Community College Scholarship Recipients

Columbus State Community College
Cameron R. McNair, Sophomore, Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology
John A. Reynolds, Sophomore, Construction Management

2016-2017 Education Scholarship Recipients

Cedarville University
Elizabeth L. Herting, Senior, Adolescent to Young Adult (AYA), Mathematics

Cleveland State University
Zachary D. Kordeleski, Post Bacc., Middle Childhood Education, Physics and Mathematics

Kent State University
Abigail E. Recker, Senior, Early Childhood Education

Marietta College
Emily D. Tornes, Senior, Early Childhood Education

Miami University
Lindsey A. States, Junior, Adolescent to Young Adult (AYA), Mathematics

Ohio Northern University
Kenton C. D. Jarvis, Sophomore, General Engineering/Adolescent to Young Adult (AYA), Mathematics

Ohio University
Ellie N. Conrath, Junior, Early Childhood Education

The University of Toledo
Brittany A. Layden, Junior, Adolescent to Young Adult (AYA), Science

Wright State University
Hayley R. Crider, Sophomore, Early Childhood Education

The OSGC would like to recognize Choose Ohio First, the Nord Family Foundation, and the Nordson
Corporation Foundation for providing financial support to our Scholarship and Fellowship program!

Follow OSGC on
Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Follow us on LinkedIn
[NASA Logo]
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

OSGC is funded through a NASA training grant.
[OAI Logo]
Ohio Aerospace Institute
NSG Logo
National Space Grant College and Fellowship Program

Copyright © 2004-2016 Ohio Space Grant Consortium
Questions or Comments
Email: webmaster@osgc.org
Phone: 440.962.3032 or 800.828.OSGC (6742)
22800 Cedar Point Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44142
This website conforms to section 508 accessibility standards.