OSGC logo

Education Campus Representatives

Baldwin Wallace University Cedarville University Central State University
Cleveland State University Kent State University Marietta College
Miami University Ohio Northern University The Ohio State University
Ohio University The University of Akron University of Cincinnati
University of Dayton The University of Toledo Wright State University
Youngstown State University

Baldwin Wallace University logo

Dr. James (Jim) W. McCargar
Professor of Chemistry
Associate Dean
School of Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Computing
Baldwin Wallace University
Phone: (440) 826-2313
Email: jmccarga@bw.edu
Mailing Address:
275 Eastland Road
216 Telfer Hall
Berea, OH 44017s

Back to Top

Cedarville University logo

Robert Chasnov, Ph.D., P.E.
Senior Professor and Dean
School of Engineering and Computer Science
Cedarville University
Phone: (937) 766-7683
Email: chasnovr@cedarville.edu
Mailing Address:
251 North Main Street
Cedarville, OH 45314

Back to Top

Central State University logo

Dr. Rajeev Swami
Science Education
Central State University
Phone: (937) 376-6712
Email: RSwami@centralstate.edu
Mailing Address:
1400 Brush Row Road
Room 213B
Wilberforce, OH 45384

Back to Top

Cleveland State University logo

Ms. Erica Arpajian
Administrative Coordinator
Education Student Services Center
College of Education & Human Services
Cleveland State University
Phone: (216) 523-7135
Email: e.l.miller@csuohio.edu
Mailing Address:
2485 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 170
Cleveland, OH 44115

Back to Top

Kent State University logo

Dr. Joseph D. Ortiz
Professor, Department of Geology
Center for Ecology and Natural Resources Sustainability
Kent State University
Phone: (330) 672-2225
Email: jortiz@kent.edu
Mailing Address:
800 East Summit Street
McGilvrey Hall 336
Kent, OH 44240

Back to Top

Marietta College logo

Dr. Stephen Lewis
Associate Professor, Education
Marietta College
Phone: (740) 376-4476
Email: stl002@marietta.edu
Mailing Address:
215 Fifth Street - ERWN 309
Marietta, OH 45750

Back to Top

Miami University logo

Dr. Ann Haley MacKenzie
Science Educator
Department of Teacher Education
Miami University
Phone: (513) 315-8874
Email: mackenah@muohio.edu
Mailing Address:
501 East High Street
404-D McGuffey Hall
Oxford, OH 45056

Back to Top

Ohio Northern University logo

Todd France, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Engineering Education
Ohio Northern University
Phone: (419) 772-2383
Email: t-france.1@onu.edu
Mailing Address:
525 South Main Street
Biggs 205
Ada, OH 45810-6000

Back to Top

The Ohio State University logo

Sean R. Thompson
Director, Alumni Relations and Scholarships
College of Education and Human Ecology
The Ohio State University
Phone: (614) 688-5392
Email: thompson.1355@osu.edu
Mailing Address:
1945 North High Street
110 Arps Hall
Columbus, OH 43210

Back to Top

Ohio University logo

Dr. Shawn Ostermann
Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Studies, and Planning
Russ College of Engineering and Technology
Ohio University
Phone: (740) 593-1482
Email: ostermann@ohio.edu
Mailing Address:
Stocker Center, Room 153
Athens, OH 45701-2979

Back to Top

The University of Akron logo

Dr. Craig C. Menzemer
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Administration
College of Engineering
The University of Akron
Phone: (330) 972-7911
Email: ccmenze@uakron.edu
Mailing Address:
302 Buchtel Common
Auburn Science & Engineering Center - 201
Akron, OH 44325-3901

Back to Top

University of Cincinnati logo

Dr. Laura Dell
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
University of Cincinnati
Phone: (513) 556-0238
Email: dellla@ucmail.uc.edu
Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 210002
410F Teachers College
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0002

Back to Top

University of Dayton logo

Dr. Mary Kay Kelly
Associate Professor
Department of Teacher Education
University of Dayton
Phone: (937) 229-4140
Email: mkelly2@udayton.edu
Mailing Address:
1529 Brown Street
Raymond L. Fitz Hall 680Z
Dayton, OH 45469-2969

Back to Top

The University of Toledo logo

Dr. Mark Templin
Curriculum and Instruction
Judith Herb College of Education
The University of Toledo
Phone: (419) 530-8458
Email: mark.templin@utoledo.edu
Mailing Address:
2801 West Bancroft Street
Gillham Hall Room 2000A, Mail Stop 924
Toledo, OH 43606-3390

Back to Top

Wright State University logo

Romena M. Garrett Holbert, Ph.D., NBCT
Associate Professor, Teacher Education
Adolescent to Young Adult (AYA) Science Education Program Director
African American Teachers Association Advisor
Wright State University
Phone: (937) 755-4471
Email: romena.holbert@wright.edu
Mailing Address:
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
351 Allyn Hall
Dayton, OH 45435-0001

Back to Top

Youngstown State University logo

Ms. Karen L. Henning
Academic Advisor
Office of Student Services
Beeghly College of Education
Youngstown State University
Phone: (330) 941-3602
Email: klhenning@ysu.edu
Mailing Address:
One University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555

Back to Top

Follow OSGC on
Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Follow us on LinkedIn
[NASA Logo]
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

OSGC is funded through a NASA training grant.
[OAI Logo]
Ohio Aerospace Institute
NSG Logo
National Space Grant College and Fellowship Program

Copyright © 2004-2020 Ohio Space Grant Consortium
Questions or Comments
Email: webmaster@osgc.org
Phone: 440.962.3032 or 800.828.OSGC (6742)
22800 Cedar Point Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44142
This website conforms to section 508 accessibility standards.