OSGC logo

2012-2013 Fellowship Recipients

University of Cincinnati
Adam R. Gerlach, PhD 3, Aerospace Engineering
Robert D. Knapke, PhD 2, Aerospace Engineering
Nicholas S. Heeb, PhD 1, Aerospace Engineering
Krista M. Kirievich, MS 1, Aerospace Engineering

The Ohio State University
Nathaniel J. Morris, MS 1, Electrical Engineering

Ohio University
Desirée Cotto-Figueroa, PhD 2, Astrophysics

University of Dayton
Micheal Eric Burba, PhD 1, Materials Engineering
Robyn L. Bradford, MS 2, Materials Engineering
Myron’Tyshan L. McGee, MS 1, Materials Engineering

Follow OSGC on
Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Follow us on LinkedIn
[NASA Logo]
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

OSGC is funded through a NASA training grant.
[OAI Logo]
Ohio Aerospace Institute
NSG Logo
National Space Grant College and Fellowship Program

Copyright © 2004-2016 Ohio Space Grant Consortium
Questions or Comments
Email: webmaster@osgc.org
Phone: 440.962.3032 or 800.828.OSGC (6742)
22800 Cedar Point Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44142
This website conforms to section 508 accessibility standards.